Brie Research

16 Feb

Okay Ladies (and I say ladies because only my female readership responded), you did so well with my first little research project that I would like to further employ you with a second:

Movies in which the leading lady has loved, lost, built a wall, and then opens herself back up to love again.  Know what I mean?

GO!!

4 Responses to “Brie Research”

  1. Issa February 16, 2009 at 6:24 pm #

    Under the Tuscan Sun. I love that movie.

  2. jane February 18, 2009 at 9:04 am #

    Officer and A Gentleman – Walls, Walls, Walls everywhere….

  3. Misty February 18, 2009 at 5:35 pm #

    Hope Floats

  4. Amy Seay February 20, 2009 at 5:56 pm #

    Something’s Gotta Give. One of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

