Instabook Club

27 Jan

My new bloggy friend Instamom has set up an Instabook Club. (How fun is that??) I am thrilled to say that the first book chosen is Revolutionary Road.  I mentioned to y’all before that I read this in the fall in preparation for The Pajama Game.  And although it is not a happy book, I highly recommend it. 

So, join us over at Instamom’s place.  Here are the details:  http://insta-mom.blogspot.com/2009/01/and-winner-is.html  Basically, get the book, read it over the next month, and then discussion will start around the first week of March.  I think the discussion will be powered by Twitter, but don’t be scared.  She’ll give us the scoop so we can all get Twitter-savvy together.

Okay, go, go, go.  And READ!!

One Response to “Instabook Club”

  1. Spring January 29, 2009 at 3:36 pm #

    I’ve been thinking about doing this! I’m in, starting with the next book. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

