Are you on Facebook?

6 Sep

YOU’RE NOT?????

Well it’s time.  Join the revolution!!  Get with the program!!!  Welcome to 2008!!!!

Actually, it’s not all that.  But what it is will make you very happy.  I promise. 

In the last three weeks I have found or been found by at least 50 friends from my past.  We’re talking elementary school, junior high, high school, college, friends from my youth group, friends of my brother’s, my parent’s friends…it’s insane.  And really fun.

It’s an online reunion.  And every day there’s more…I’m telling you, it’s a nonstop party!

Don’t be intimidated.  And don’t be all “well I don’t want to do it just because everyone else is.”  DO IT. 

And then find me…Katy Stafford Moore. 

Let’s be friends!

3 Responses to “Are you on Facebook?”

  1. sheasy September 6, 2008 at 5:12 pm #

    I am totally hooked on facebook, too. It’s like stalking… without all of the legal implications.

  2. Insta-Mom September 7, 2008 at 12:48 am #

    I teach high school and see all the My Space drama on a regular basis, so these networking sites kind of wig me out a little. I’m not there yet, but if I ever get past it, I’ll come looking for you (in a nice, non-stalkery way).

  3. anymommy September 7, 2008 at 11:34 am #

    Can’t do it. Can. not. do. it. No more time on the internet. Must resist!

Leave a Reply

