Vacation, All I Ever Wanted

24 Jun

So I’m on vacation.  Sort of.  I’m in Houston with Sweet Pea for a little bit of business mixed with pleasure.  We were supposed to head back today but my mom talked me into staying a little longer.  I am missing Hubs and my Magger-pups like crazy, but I want Pea to get a little more grandmother time. 

Soooo, today I will direct you to a new blog.  (It’s really hard to see that the word “blog” is linked up…click it and you’ll get there!)  Our dear friend has just graduated from UT and is making her way in the world (takes everything you’ve got).  She’s been one of my faithful readers for awhile, and now she’s joined the cult.  Go on over and give her some bloggy love!! 

 

2 Responses to “Vacation, All I Ever Wanted”

  1. Trish @ Another Piece of the Puzzle June 24, 2008 at 5:00 pm #

    Hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation!

  2. Erin June 25, 2008 at 6:48 am #

    You’re in town… Why are we not seeing each other and you’re not meeting Emma?!?!

Leave a Reply

