Men in Skirts

8 Apr

This weekend I went to Houston to see some friends, do a show, and see a show.  While there, I went up to Miller Outdoor Theater to catch a rehearsal for the upcoming Peter Pan.  It was a reunion of sorts, and fun and bittersweet all at the same time. 

Anyhoo, while I was there I saw this guy.

He is the Flying Director for Peter Pan.  And yes, he’s wearing a kilt.  Now guys, I know you don’t really understand this, but to most of us women, this is HOT!  Every woman I talked to that day said the same thing.  And most wanted to know what he was wearing underneath, but I digress…

So a note to the gentlemen: You might want to go out and get yourself a kilt to wear next Saturday night.  See how it works out for ya.  You can thank me later.

6 Responses to “Men in Skirts”

  1. Kregg April 8, 2008 at 3:56 am #

    Does a sundress count as a Kilt?

  2. katy April 8, 2008 at 4:25 am #

    Yeah, I don’t think a sundress is going to have the desired effect on Miss Krysti. Although some of the other guys at the theater might really like it…

  3. Barb April 9, 2008 at 4:09 am #

    Sorry, but I don’t think the kilt is so hot. Now that it’s baseball season, I have been admiring the baseball uniform pants….

  4. Kregg April 9, 2008 at 6:58 pm #

    Lusty women. Kilt man is really cool FYI, he said he might get me one.

  5. janemumey April 10, 2008 at 1:29 am #

    I am from Johnstone, Scotland so the kilt puts me in “ooolalaland” for this man I don’t even know!

  6. kathrynsmoore April 10, 2008 at 2:15 am #

    Kregg, can Lane borrow it?

Leave a Reply

